Contacts

2023 Contacts

Position Name Phone Email
President David Barnaby president@gijfc.com
Head of Football Rob Elsom football@gijfc.com
Head of Girls Football Ronnie Calvert girlsfooty@gijfc.com
Secretary Janine Gregory 0405 071 594 secretary@gijfc.com
Treasurer Damien Beechey 0419 545 218 treasurer@gijfc.com
Registration Louise Blennerhassett 0413 318 821 registrations@gijfc.com
Sponsorship Nick Schildberger sponsorship@gijfc.com
Team Manager Coordinator Natalie Simmance team.managers@gijfc.com
Communications & Website Beck Crawford communications@gijfc.com
Ground Manager Jan Gnatt 0417 548 818

2023 Year Level Co-Ordinator Email Addresses

Year Level Co-Ordinator Email Address
Auskick Rob Gregory auskick@gijfc.com
Under 8 Robert Gregory U8@gijfc.com
Under 9 Leighton Richards leighton@possfuture.com
Under 10 Michelle Lindeman U10@gijfc.com
Under 11 Janine Gregory secretary@gijfc.com
Under 12 Julian Ramasamy U12@gijfc.com
Under 13 Matt Foster U13@gijfc.com
Under 14 Amanda Benson U14@gijfc.com
Under 15 TBC TBC
Under 16 TBC TBC@gijfc.com
Girls - all ages Ronnie Calvert girlsfooty@gijfc.com